Kyu Hyun - Single Album I'm going to meet you (Kihno Album) - OFFICIAL

Sale price$64.90


- Kihno kit & Package : 101*101*33mm
- Muz-Kit : 60*60mm
- Booklet : 28p
- Photocard : Random 1p out of 2p
- Poster : 1p (Kihno Ver.) (For the First press only) 

1.     애월리(Aewol-ri)
2.     그게 좋은거야(Time with you)
3.     너를 만나러 간다(The day we meet again)
  • Your purchase will count on HANTEO Chart and GAON Chart.

* The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case cannot be the reason for exchanging or returning)

**All items will be shipped out within 3~5 business days once the order has been processed.

**Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums cannot be canceled or refunded once they are processed. 

Ships from South Korea
Delivery: 1 to 2 weeks

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed